Happy Nolan Day!

I think I’ve found my favourite Nolan Ross look of the series.

Image

Image

Look at this jacket. Look at it. Red candy stripes. It’s bright, bold, daring and super stylish, just like its wearer. Although it did make me question how he came to be bringing in that trolley dressed like that (maybe he was supposed to be a delivery guy?) but I’m willing to suspend my disbelief. It’s an awesome jacket.

I also thought that his second outfit was a very daring choice. It’s a classic example of how clashing colours and patterns can work together.

Image

Image

The blue trousers are striking but doesn’t completely overpower the pattern on the shirt. It’s a risky choice but I think it works. It’s so nice seeing him wear crazy clothes again!

‘Hatred’ airs on Monday 31st March at 9pm on E4.

P.S. And of course I could not forget this…!

Image

Hannah

One thought on “Happy Nolan Day!

Leave a Reply

