He Could Get It…Lee Pace

lee hcgi

WHY? We’ve had the delightfully ghoulish with the excellent series of HCGIs for Halloweek (The Gentlemen being my personal favourite), but now its back to perving over more heavenly creatures.

I have seen Lee Pace in the flesh. Not close up sadly but we were in the same room breathing the same air and so we’re technically married. He really knows how to sit on a chair, you guys. He sat the hell out of that chair.

He’s like a real life Disney prince but with a personality and minus the horse-drawn carriage. And at 6′ 3 Lee’s height game is on lock, so he can do cool stuff like…like reach top shelves and…and bend slightly when he walks in your room. Yeah, that stuff.

I’ll be seeing The Desolation of Smaug mostly for him, now. If you’re going to kneel to one formidable, otherworldly king this year, forget Loki – make it Thranduil and his insane swordplay.

@thatmissdeen

2 thoughts on “He Could Get It…Lee Pace

  1. I am still not over the fact I was too in the same room with him. I haven’t really seen him in anything (one episode of Pushing Daisies doesn’t count) but I do love me some Thranduil. Ye gods, I didn’t expect him to be so amazing and so cute. It was love I think.

    • “Ye gods, I didn’t expect him to be so amazing and so cute. It was love I think.” – THIS. This all day.

      thatmissdeen x

Leave a Reply

