He Could Get It… JC Chasez

God must have spent a little more time on him

God must have spent a little more time on him, amirite?

WHY? To steal a phrase from Helen, when JC sings it’s like he IS music (see: Build My World). When he appeared on stage at the VMAs with the rest of *NSYNC he looked every bit as good as I remember, from his dark hair to the way his trousers fit him so very well.

My fangirly love for the man who likes to get jiggy to Prince is getting out of hand for the first time in roughly ten years. If he asked me to marry him tomorrow I’d happily pack in my job and move to America to be with him. Even if my gluttony, snoring, aversion to housework and the fact I still watch Tom and Jerry made him realise he made the biggest mistake of his 37 years and he binned me after a week (breathe!) I wouldn’t care- WE WOULD HAVE BEEN BETROTHED.

Did I mention how beautiful his eyes are? Because they’re beautiful. Like, PIXAR-beautiful. And never forget his thug appeal. Never.

3 thoughts on “He Could Get It… JC Chasez

Leave a Reply

