Happy Nolan Day!

It’s back back BACK!

First off, I am sooooooooo sorry that you guys haven’t been getting your weekly dose of Happy Nolan Day for a while, I’ve been having some trouble getting pictures for each episode, not to mention work stuff getting in the way *sigh*. But now that I’ve managed to lay my hands on some, it’s back up and running!

I hope you’ve been keeping up with the series so far though, and I’m sure you’ll agree that it’s been pretty darn good! *potential spoiler coming up* And what about that shocking twist eh? I had to pick my jaw up off the floor when I saw that.

Now Emily and friends are going through the aftermath, and of course, Nolan’s doing it in style:

hnd1

I never thought black and brown would go well together, but he’s managed to pull it off here. I also think the look has a ‘baroque’ feel which I really like, could be the tie and printed shirt. One qualm I do have though is the way he’s tied the tie around the collar of the shirt. Looks a bit turtleneck-y, which I’m not too keen on.

Here’s the outfit from a different angle, where our Nolan appears to be having a lover’s tiff argument with Jack. But what about? We’ll have to wait and see.

hnd2

Episode 16 (‘Illumination’) is on tonight at 9pm on E4.

S’good to be back!

Hannah

Leave a Reply

