Happy Birthday Alyson Hannigan!

So we haven’t done a birthday post for a while but when I saw that it was Alyson Hannigan’s birthday I knew I had to do this one. Why? 1) Willow from Buffy and we all know how much I love that show. 2) She was on Veronica Mars! Everyone cool was on VM (Joss Whedon cameo anyone?) 3) She works with Neil Patrick Harris. I may only watch How I Met Your Mother occasionally (I don’t really care for Ted or Robin or much of it really) but Hannigan is definitely a reason for it. 4) She’s married to Alexis Denisof and they make the cutest couple. Plus, the “story” is that she sought him out because he was against co-stars dating so they only really started dating after he left Buffy. 5) They take Halloween very seriously:

Halloween 2009

Halloween 2010

Halloween 2011 Halloween 2012

Alyson Hannigan, 24 March 1974, 39 years old today!

Alyson Hannigan

S x

Leave a Reply

