He Could Get It…Hugh Jackman

Yes, Hugh. Being fine must be exhausting.

Yes, Hugh. Being fine must be exhausting.

WHY? Huge Hugh Michael Jackman and his blinding smile make it hard to believe that someone as sugary as a marshmallow could be Wolverine.

His “Hecouldgetitableness” peaked around the 2009 Oscars with a blindingly good opening number that had me looking for my underwear when it finished.

If you haven’t seen Les Miserables yet, I suggest you get on it – Hugh does for period clothing what puppy GIFs do for bad moods.

And did I mention he canΒ wear the hell out of a top hat? Can’t wait until he gets his metal claws out again…

3 thoughts on “He Could Get It…Hugh Jackman

  1. I suffered during Les Mis (All. That. Constant. Singing.) but stayed only because of him and because my friend would’ve been offended if I left in the middle. Hugh Jackman makes everything better, it’s a scientifically proven fact. Especially in period clothing. When I saw that white shirt, the only thought was: “Ooooh Mr. Darcy, ooooh!”.

    I too can’t wait for him to get the claws on. Rrrrrr.

  2. Hi Thirteen- thatmissdeen, here!

    COMPLETELY agree with your comment. He was superb in Les Mis! How is it possible for someone to be that fine AND nice??? I reckon he’s a government experiment…

    Question for you – do you think he’s aware how hot he is? I’m going to go with “maybe” πŸ˜‰ x

  3. I think he might have an inkling or ten. πŸ˜‰ All those screaming women (and men I suppose) should be his clue. Or that little behind the scenes anecdote he shared in an interview when he had to run clad only in his Wolverine claws and saw all the female staff waving fivers at him and oooh’ing… πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

