Saw This And Thought It Was Cool

Haven’t done one of these in a while. But, I came across a pair of shoes advertised on Red Carpet Fashion Awards (check it out – puts my RCW posts to shame). This one pair of shoes led to a brief (cos my heart can take too many beautiful things I can’t afford) look on Net-a-Porter. I have concentrated on Charlotte Olympia shoes. And now I’m sad.

These are the shoes that started it all. I am a serious cat person. Ask anyone. I'm the most likely person I know to be a crazy cat lady. It could happen. These cost £495. I WISH!

These are the shoes that started it all. I am a serious cat person. Ask anyone. I’m the most likely person I know to be a crazy cat lady. It could happen. These cost £495. I WISH!

From the pumps, I saw these. I like flats because they're more practical for day-to-day - as much as I'd like to be able to swan around in heels. I can't. And these are only £465 so that's better right?

From the pumps, I saw these. I like flats because they’re more practical for day-to-day – as much as I’d like to be able to swan around in heels. I can’t. And these are only £465 so that’s better right? *delusional*

Leopard print. Cat embroidery. Want please. The most expensive at £525. *sigh*

Leopard print. Cat embroidery. Want please. The most expensive at £525. *sigh*

S x

Leave a Reply

