Day 7 of Christmas

On the 7th day of Christmas, DTSFT gave to me…. directions on how to make a paper bag!

I found this video on my quest to broaden my range of home-made gift ideas, and I think that rather than spending loads of money on expensive gift bands and wasting loads of wrapping paper that’s just going to get ripped up and thrown away, this is a nifty idea that will really add a personal touch to your gifts this Christmas.

It’s so simple! I made one while watching along with the video, although I must confess to using Sellotape rather than glue, but it worked just fine.  There are loads of awesome ideas on creative gift-wrapping over on Pinterest, aka my new home. Get crafty this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

