Day 4 of Christmas

Last weekend I woke up at the crack of noon and shuffled downstairs to watch TV (as you do). An episode of Columbo was about to begin at the time (It’s back on ITV everyone!) so I changed the channel to ITV1, and this popped up:

I’m inclined to agree with the announcer that this ident gave me goosebumps (if that was what she was referring to). They went all out this year with the tin soldiers, ‘Santa’s workshop’ music and the spinny tree thingy. It really made me feel Christmassy, so I thought I’d pass on the festive joy to you.

Hannah 0:) (<- that’s an angel, by the way, because Christmas)

Leave a Reply

