Saw This And Thought It Was Cool

I’m not one for extravagant make-up – generally speaking I’m too lazy for that. But that’s not to say I can’t appreciate. And for any future Avengers related fancy dress costuming I would definitely consider this:

Shockingly(!) my fav is probably Captain America. But Thor, Hawkeye, Loki and Nick Fury are also all amazing.

I found Jangsara’s website via whedonesque and these posts are actually from April and May so this is a few months behind but check them out. This post was a preview to in-depth tutorials for the looks so scroll down to the bottom. The rest of the blog is great for make-up tips and is really just fascinating!

S x

Leave a Reply

