Happy Nolan Day!

I don’t know much about golf, but I think that Nolan Ross has definitely hit a hole in one with this shirt.

Look, it’s got the diamond pattern on it and everything. And it’s in orange. Love it. Not many men wear orange these days. It’s a risky colour but, if done right, it can look amazing.

But you know he ain’t playing golf though. He just wants to drive around in that caddy. I don’t blame him. My Auntie could give him some lessons though, she’s a golf pro. I can see it now: me watching them play a few rounds in our massive back garden while I lounge by the pool drinking Strawberry Ribena and eating cake while tweeting that I’m watching him play golf while drinking Strawberry Ribena and eating cake. *sigh* One day…

Look at the way his hair catches the light. He looks creamy as fuck. OK I’ll stop perving now

Revenge Season 1 Episode 17 (‘Doubt’) is on tonight at 9pm on E4. There’s 22 episodes in all this season so we’re getting close to the finale – how will it all end?!

Right, I’m off to eat cake and dream.

Hannah

Leave a Reply

