Saw This And Thought It Was Cool

On these posts I’m pretty much just listing things I want to buy. This is what I came across when browsing Vogue’s website.

I want pretty much all of this lingerie. And I don’t usually go insane over lingerie. Or call it lingerie.

(Technically I saw this range over a week ago but…no internet, blah blah blah.)

Yeah. I picked a sultry picture. In my defence, I couldn’t insert a proper picture of the range. Click on the link.

Then, I saw that Vogue are launching ‘Vogue on’ books. I want all of them too.

I really shouldn’t have gone onto Vogue’s website today. Or, maybe, ever.

S x

3 thoughts on “Saw This And Thought It Was Cool

  1. Pingback: Saw This And Thought It Was Cool « Damn, That's Some Fine Tailoring

  2. Pingback: Saw This And Thought It Was Cool | Damn, That's Some Fine Tailoring

Leave a Reply

