Happy Birthday Sebastian Stan!

So I started this with Benedict Cumberbatch and will casually (when I remember) update with other DTSFT favs. Now, Stan might be just my fav cos of various appearances in Gossip Girl (I know, but I love it nonetheless), Captain America: The First Avenger and Once Upon a Time. Bring on Captain America: The Winter Soldier!

I still love me a three-piece suit.

Sebastian Stan – 13th August 1983. So happy 29th birthday!

How good does he look in an army uniform? No need to answer. We all know.

Now, I’m really enjoying ‘Once Upon a Time’ and not just for Whedon-y guest appearances/writers. It’s not perfect but…please don’t spoil me! It’s just lots of fun!

S x

Leave a Reply

