Happy Birthday Benedict Cumberbatch!

On this blog we also have a deep love for Sherlock, so when I stumbled upon the news that today is Cumberbatch’s birthday I knew that we had to recognise it somehow. I thought the best way would be photos. Obviously. (I’m also very excited that he’s the villain for the Star Trek sequel, but that might just be me…)

Benedict as Sherlock Holmes. Obvs.

Benedict Cumberbatch 19 July 1976. So, to save you figuring it out – he’s 36 today.

So this was a photoshoot for some fashion magazine. Do I need to explain really?

At the Vanity Fair Oscar Party 2012. It’s a three-piece suit! I want to see what the waistcoat looks like though.

Casually strolling in for The Amazing Spider-man premiere. He’s so cool he doesn’t even have to try to look this suave.

S x

One thought on “Happy Birthday Benedict Cumberbatch!

  1. Pingback: Red Carpet Watch: The 70th Golden Globe Awards « Damn, That's Some Fine Tailoring

Leave a Reply

